NNA Passbildformat HD H7A8521-min.jpg

Natalie Fischer-Nagel

 

"With the step to found my own company, I followed my heart. Because it makes me happy that I was able to filter out the essence of hundreds of conversations with guests and international SPA therapists and directly apply it to my current clients. No matter how big or small a SPA is - in the end it is always about the very personal attention and the appreciation of the individuality of the other person. I am proud that my clients today can learn from my operational experiences, successes and overcome obstacles of two decades and thus experience tailor-made solutions quicker and more efficiently. Solutions that are absolutely individual and cannot be copied and which include access to my over the years grown extensive network."

About us

 

Natalie Fischer SPA-Consulting is a consulting company that develops innovative SPA, wellness and prevention concepts for hotels, cosmetic and beauty institutes and clinics, resorts, investors, municipalities as well as day SPAs and substantively supports existing projects.

At the beginning of the 90s, the SPA industry in Germany was a largely abandoned field. Anyone could write the title "SPA" on their business card. Natalie Fischer used this fact with her enterprise, in order to still improve the nevertheless exclusive SPA industry and make it more singular. The service portfolio is extensive and includes all services around the successful development and operation of SPA resorts and health facilities. Here, the intensive coaching of the new or the already existing crew is an elementary component on the way to the desired success. The range of expertise includes the initial feasibility analysis, the development phase, to brand and concept creation, as well as SPA audits of existing projects. Natalie Fischer SPA-Consulting believes in hard work, consistency and common sense. These are "The three essential things you need to achieve anything worthwhile" said Thomas Edison (Innovator & Entrepreneur). We take personal responsibility to inspire our clients and meet their expectation. This attitude is the core of every service and is conveyed by us, on site, to your employees.

 

Natalie Fischer has been director of the Relais & Châteaux WEISSENHAUS Grand Village Resort and Spa by the sea since 2015. As a Germany delegate, she also represents the interests of the iconic German Relais & Châteaux members and has a seat on the Board of Directors of the Relais & Châteaux , association in Paris. Natalie Fischer also regularly passes on her specialist knowledge as a keynote speaker with a focus on “contemporary SPA culture” and as a freelance writer with a focus on hotel, SPA and wellness topics.

 

 

  • Over two decades of proven experience and success in the SPA industry

 

  • Quick access to an established network of SPA experts in their field

 

  • Proven and long-term operational competence, thus fast detection of your development areas and "sales brakes"

  • Confidentiality and maximum discretion with regard to your operating results and structures

 

  • Maximum flexible integration into your structure, based on your needs.

 

  • Verifiable improvement of the divisional result,

Soft Beige
Success in 3 days
3 days intensive seminar on site
Awards

  • 2021 RELAX Guide highest rating with 4 lilies as one of the best spa hotels in Germany WEISSENHAUS Grand Village Resort and Spa by the sea

  • 2019 TOP Hotel Wellness Aphrodite “Overall Concept” WEISSENHAUS Grand Village Resort and Spa by the sea

  • 2017 Inclusion in the National Geographic Spa Collection WEISSENHAUS Grand Village Resort and Spa by the Sea

  • 2016 TOP HOTEL Wellness Aphrodite honor category “Wellness Hideaway 2016” WEISSENHAUS Grand Village Resort and Spa by the sea

  • Germany's Leading SPA Resort 2010 - 2013, A-ROSA Travemünde

  • 2010 TOP HOTEL Wellness Aphrodite for the overall concept 2010 A-ROSA Travemünde

  • 2010 BUSCHE VERLAG SPA Diamond Award A-ROSA Travemünde

Personal award for Natalie Fischer

  • Awarded Spa Personality of the Year 2011 by the renowned TOP Hotel Verlag.

The reasoning of the expert jury:

Natalie Fischer is able to understand and empathize with the various and different needs of her SPA guests. She also finds exactly the right mix of consistent dynamism and calm support with her employees. She knows how to give the wellness guest the feeling of intensive and personal care at all times - the guest feels "I am really close to someone's heart here!" In a personal conversation, she radiates one thing above all: She really enjoys the job.

Over 20 years of industry experience.
 

For almost two decades Natalie Fischer has been accompanying  the exclusive SPA world in Europe. The foundation of success was laid with the completion of a state-approved cosmetics school in Frankfurt. Also,retrospectively, one of the best decisions as Natalie Fischer states still to this day. "As nothing replaces a solid foundation to understand the needs of employees and guests and to gain trust through competence." It was then time to move from Frankfurt a.M.  to New York City to the fashionable Bliss SPA.  After further stations, among others in Spain, where she supervised SPAs in four and five-star hotels on the Balearic Islands for a German SPA consulting company. From then on, her heart was lost to the hotel industry. In 2005, she joined the pre-opening team of the later award-winning A-ROSA Travemünde and designed the SPA-ROSA Sylt in 2010. Various awards followed, as well as taking on the entire strategic direction for all four SPA's of the A-ROSA resorts on an extensive 16,000sqm SPA landscape.

logo_regentportomontenegro.jpg
logo_paulmitchell.jpg
logo_decleor-3.jpg
logo_weissenhaus.jpg
logo_steigenberger.jpg
Hotel-Juffing_500x400.jpg
beletage_500x400.jpg

NNA Passbildformat HD H7A8521-min.jpg

Natalie Fischer-Nagel 

"Mit dem Schritt mein eigenes Unternehmen zu gründen, bin ich meinem Herzen gefolgt. Denn es macht mich glücklich, dass ich die Essenz aus hunderten Gesprächen mit Gästen und internationalen SPA-Therapeuten herausfiltern durfte und für meine heutigen Klienten direkt nutzbar machen kann. Egal wie groß oder klein ein SPA ist – letztendlich geht es immer um die besonders persönliche Betreuung und die Würdigung der Individualität des Gegenübers. Ich bin stolz, dass meine Klienten heute von meinen operativen Erfahrungen, Erfolgen und Stolperfallen aus zwei Jahrzehnten lernen können und so schneller und effizienter maßgeschneiderte Lösungen erfahren. Lösungen, die absolut individuell und nicht kopierbar sind sowie den Zugang in mein über Jahre gewachsenes Netzwerk beinhalten."

Über Mich

Natalie Fischer SPA-Consulting ist ein Beratungsunternehmen, das innovative SPA, Wellness und Präventionskonzepte für Resorts, Investoren, Kommunen sowie Day SPA`s entwickelt und bestehende Projekte inhaltlich betreut.

Zu Beginn der 90er Jahre war die SPA-Branche in Deutschland ein weitgehend brachliegendes Feld. Ein Jeder konnte sich den Titel „SPA“ auf die Karte schreiben. Diesen Fakt nutzte Natalie Fischer mit ihrem Unternehmen, um die doch exklusive SPA-Branche noch ein bisschen besser und einzigartiger zu machen. Das Leistungsportfolio ist umfangreich und beinhaltet alle Dienstleistungen rund um die gelingende Entwicklung und den Betrieb von SPA-Resorts und Gesundheitseinrichtungen. Hierbei ist das intensive Coaching der neuen oder der bereits bestehenden Crew ein elementarer Bestandteil auf dem Weg zum gewünschten Erfolg. Der Kompetenzbereich umfasst von der ersten Machbarkeitsstudie über die Entwicklungsphase, bis hin zu Marken- und Konzeptentwicklung sowie SPA-Audits - bestehender Projekte. Natalie Fischer SPA-Consulting glaubt an harte Arbeit, Konsequenz und einen gesunden Menschenverstand. Das sind „Die drei wesentlichen Dinge, die man braucht, um etwas Lohnendes zu erreichen sind“ sagte schon Thomas Edison (Innovator & Unternehmer). Wir übernehmen persönlich Verantwortung, um unsere Klienten zu begeistern und ihre Erwartung zu erfüllen. Diese Haltung ist der Kern jeder Dienstleistung und wird von uns, vor Ort, an Ihre Mitarbeiter vermittelt. 

Natalie Fischer ist seit 2015 als Direktorin im Relais & Châteaux WEISSENHAUS  Grand Village Resort und Spa am Meer tätig. Zudem vertritt sie als Deutschland-Delegierte die Interessen der ikonischen deutschen Relais & Châteaux Mitglieder und hält einen Sitz im Board of Directors der Relais & Châteaux, Vereinigung in Paris. Ebenso gibt Natalie Fischer ihr Fachwissen regelmäßig als Keynote Speaker mit dem Schwerpunkthema „Zeitgemäße SPA-Kultur“ und als freie Autorin mit dem Schwerpunkt auf Hotel-, SPA- und Wellness-Themen weiter.

 

  • Über zwei Jahrzehnte nachweisbare Erfahrungen und Erfolge in der SPA-Industrie​

  • Schneller Zugriff auf ein gewachsenes Netzwerk von SPA-Experten auf ihrem Gebiet

  • Erwiesene und langjährige operative Kompetenz, dadurch schnelle Aufdeckung Ihrer Entwicklungsfelder und „Umsatzbremsen“

  • Vetraulichkeit und höchste Diskretion hinsichtlich Ihrer Betriebsergebnisse und Strukturen

  • Maximal flexible Integration in Ihre Struktur, basierend auf Ihrem Bedarf .

  • Nachweisliche Verbesserung des Bereichsergebnisses

Soft Beige
In 3 Tagen zum Erfolg 
3 Tage Intensiv Seminar vor Ort
Auszeichnungen
 

  • 2021 RELAX Guide Höchstbewertung mit 4 Lilien als eines der besten Spa-Hotels Deutschlands WEISSENHAUS Grand Village Resort und Spa am Meer

  • 2019 TOP Hotel Wellness Aphrodite „Kategorie Gesamtkonzept“ WEISSENHAUS Grand Village Resort und Spa am Meer

  • 2017 Aufnahme in die National Geographic Spa Collection WEISSENHAUS Grand Village Resort und Spa am Meer

  • 2016 TOP HOTEL Wellness Aphrodite Ehrenkategorie “Wellness Hideaway 2016” WEISSENHAUS Grand Village Resort und Spa am Meer

  • Germany´s Leading SPA-Resort 2010 – 2013, A-ROSA Travemünde

  • 2010 TOP HOTEL Wellness Aphrodite für das Gesamtkonzept 2010 A-ROSA Travemünde

  • 2010 BUSCHE VERLAG SPA-Diamond Award A-ROSA Travemünde

Persönliche Auszeichnung für Natalie Fischer-Nagel
 

  • Auszeichnung als Spa-Personality of the Year 2011 durch den renommierten TOP Hotel Verlag.

Die Begründung der Fachjury : 

 

Natalie Fischer, ist in der Lage, sich genau in die jeweiligen und durchaus verschiedenartigen Bedürfnisse ihrer SPA-Gäste hineinzudenken und hineinzufühlen. Auch ihren Mitarbeitern gegenüber findet sie exakt die richtige Mischung aus konsequenter Dynamik und ruhiger Unterstützung. Sie versteht es, dem Wellnessgast zu jeder Zeit das Gefühl intensiver und persönlicher Betreuung zu geben – der Gast spürt »hier liege ich jemandem wirklich am Herzen!« Im persönlichen Gespräch strahlt sie vor allem eines aus: Der Job macht ihr richtig Spaß.

Über 20 Jahre Branchenerfahrung.

Seit fast zwei Jahrzehnten begleitet Natalie Fischer nun bereits die exklusive SPA Weltin Europa. Das Fundament des Erfolgs wurde mit dem Abschluss einer staatlich anerkannten Kosmetikfachschule in Frankfurt gelegt. Auch rückblickend eine der besten Entscheidungen wie Natalie Fischer auch heute noch feststellt. „Denn nichts ersetzt eine solide Grundbasis um die Bedürfnisse der Mitarbeiter und Gäste zu begreifen und Vertrauen durch Kompetenz zu erlangen.“ Danach ging es von Frankfurt am Main nach New York City ins angesagte Bliss SPA. Nach weiteren Stationen unter anderem in Spanien, wo sie für ein deutsches SPA Consulting Unternehmen SPA`s in vier und fünfsterne Hotels auf den Balearen betreute. Von da an war das Herz an die Hotellerie verloren. 2005 wechselte sie in das Voreröffnungs-Team des später preisgekrönten A-ROSA Travemünde und konzipierte 2010 das SPA-­ROSA Sylt. Vielfältige Auszeichnungen folgten, ebenso wie die Übernahme der gesamten strategischen Ausrichtung für alle vier SPA´s der A-­ROSA Resorts auf einer Fläche von 16.000qm SPA-Landschaft.

logo_regentportomontenegro.jpg
logo_paulmitchell.jpg
logo_decleor-3.jpg
logo_weissenhaus.jpg
logo_steigenberger.jpg
Hotel-Juffing_500x400.jpg
beletage_500x400.jpg